Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243086827 A Single Man in Marthasville, MO 47 / Director Of Operations

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Marthasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: spartan college of aeronautics
  • Religion: Christian

Marthasville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marthasville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from spartan college of aeronautics. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, work, and what we ( the family )are involved in at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy family time being on the water in the boat fishing or just out with people who enjoy it as much as I do.Spending time at home making it better than it was last month. Planning projects, working on them, and then enjoying them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to give and receive life experiences, listen and be heard, be a friend and companion, to work and drive forward for the family's common goals

The first thing people notice about me

self confidence, outgoing, and unable not to help someone in need

The last book I read and enjoyed

Great by choice. The way and reasons that the people succeeded and why they failed. The decisions that they made and the timeline in which they made them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is a great kiddo
  2. My upbringing and values of family
  3. My job I have worked hard for the professional respect I have earned

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational