Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243085932 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 34 / Customer Service Representative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern new hampshire university
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern new hampshire university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of the things I enjoy are going out and trying new things, I love learning about almost anything, and I am passionate about my hobbies. I am a bit of a geek so this includes puzzles of any kind, reading (mostly about history), anything related to sci-fi, and I enjoy collecting various things related to these hobbies.I am also passionate about life and living it to the fullest. My goal is to experience as many different things as possible and preferably with someone at this point.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy doing puzzles or playing board games and even various video games at times, watching movies as a means to relax, and going out and just exploring my surroundings

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with similar interests who wants a committed relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I am a quiet person at first but I have a quirky and outgoing side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My education
  3. My job and financial stability (I know that's two but it goes together)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a bit of a free spirit that enjoys life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am an introverted, honest lady with many interests. You could call me a geek but mostly I am sweet and quiet. I prefer reading a book or completing a puzzle over doing something highly adventurous. A little bit of a realist yet optimist with a big heart describes me fairly well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lord of the rings, various but mostly about the byzantine empire, various but mostly about the byzantine empire

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, x-men, spiderman, horror