Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243083536 A Single Woman in Hickory, NC 47 / assembler

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hickory, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cvcc. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Down on my knees.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going,fun and like to have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a hard worker and very dependable.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational