Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243081438 A Single Man in Bolton, MA 47 / Government Employee

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bolton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: anna maria college
  • Religion: Other

Bolton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bolton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from anna maria college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being outside going for walks in the woods experiencing what nature has to offer. The simple things in life like listening to birds yapping or watching a great sunset.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy planning a trip to a new vacation location I like to travel. Discovering new wines and the quest for the best chocolate ever. I love the outdoors going for a hike experiencing the wilderness and the wildlife. I like to go on an adventure without a destination, put the top down on my convertible and head out either north or west. Vermont and Maine are great states to explore the small towns and back roads looking for antiques and new coffee shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can establish a great connection with. Someone who can make me laugh but easy to talk too. someone who is creative and sassy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill O'reilly Killing Patton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids because they are great.
  2. my parents because they instilled in me my core values
  3. my health because it is everything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey