Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243080314 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 46 / i help out doing odd jobs

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate aboutmy God,family,friends. Ilove the outdoors . Making native jewelry. Reading my bible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my partner. Or out fishing with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Be faithful to me

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every man's marriage

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all my God does for me
  2. for family,and friends.
  3. just being a live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hard working . And fun to be with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a loyal partner

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy