Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243080215 A Single Woman in Griffin, GA 25 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Griffin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Griffin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Griffin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is my rock. I am a huge Daddy's girl, but it helps that he is awesome. I also love my job. Knowing that I can help better the lives of children makes my heart happy. I love new adventures and traveling to new places. Humor is a must.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love having time to relax, so drinking a cup of coffee and reading a good book is a perfect morning for me. I also like to work out. I like to try different wines and craft beers also!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good personality who doesn't take themselves too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous