Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430791626 A Single Man in Evansville, IN 57 / educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: iu, usf
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Evansville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from iu, usf. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live entertainment be it food, sports, music, art especially in new locations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat and viewing live entertainment such as sports, concerts, live music in a nightclub, and the theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to list the most important quality since there are so many positive qualities a person should have to be desirable partner. I believe kindness and consideration are the two most important qualities everyone should have.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am passionate and dedicated to the roles that I fill.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Blindside" - Concerning the early life of Micahel Omher. - How he overcame personal obstacles in his life to graduate from high school, go to college and play professional football.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having raised twin daughters to be happy and successful.
  2. This opportunity at life and the next life to come.
  3. The recognition of my career and personal accomplishments by family, friends, and employers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor and can be a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy many outdoor activities including hunting and fishing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other