Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243078437 A Single Woman in Wendell, NC 29 / Office Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wendell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wendell, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wendell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mother is my first and foremost passion. I also enjoy all kinds of crafts and love to learn how to do new things. I have a very caring heart that tends to be a bit on the over caring side for people and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

With what little leisure time I get to myself, I enjoy reading or if the weather is nice I enjoy being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is family oriented and willing to take me as I am. Honesty is the best policy with me since I am raising someone's future husband, I want someone who can show him how to treat a woman with respect and love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading old classics as well as most fiction that includes a good storyline.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, the solid rock upon which I have restarted many times.
  2. My son, without him I'd still be a wild wandering soul.
  3. Close friends who will always be there when I need to vent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very fast learner, I work well with my hands to anything I put my mind to. I am artistic and creative to the point where I have multiple projects that are still in varying stages of doneness.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a giver, rarely ask for things. Most all of my pictures will have at least 1 other family member in them (mainly my son). Anything else you'd like to know? Ask me!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy