Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243078322 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 23 / Customer service/Receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college of philadelphia
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a great mother, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out, but staying in and watching movies is also great with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's fun and love to have fun, who doesn't mine talking on the phone all night, and who likes to cuddle lol. Kik pebbles_davis07

The first thing people notice about me

My lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter.
  2. Also my family they always have my back.
  3. And being able to wake up every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm the sweeties person once they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm shy at first but when you get to know me I'll open up to you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show