Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243076733 A Single Woman in Cripple Creek, CO 54 / bartender,cocktail server

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Cripple Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cripple Creek, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cripple Creek, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about living life to its fullest and being happy with myself,and thankful for what I have and being at peace with everything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking,hiking...reading...just hanging out and watching football!!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my obvious love for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. job,home

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

westerns and books of old, bios of music groups, twilight,lord of the rings etc.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing