Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243071531 A Single Woman in Lockport, NY 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with small groups of people having good conversation and fun . I love the summer time and spending time by the water . I like to go out for a good dinner , or a movie , or to sometimes just "window shop" .

I typically spend my leisure time

I play the piano ( not really well ! ) . I like to get together with friends and family and just "hang out " .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my comparative good health
  2. my 3 close friends
  3. my daughters and grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, criminal minds, expedition unknown