Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243067133 A Single Man in Weaverville, NC 23 / cashier and book keeper at a grocery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Weaverville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weaverville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weaverville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest and following your dreams, and being who you are and not what people want you to be. I grew up to a standard this is how you should be because it will help them look better. But that just traps people into a box and follow around in a shadow. A person should be themselves. I love sports and basketball in particular. I am trying to get a sports management degree so I could coach and be somewhat a sports writer.

I typically spend my leisure time

If im not watching or movie or doing something with friends I love to write. I am currently working on a book I have always wanted to finish.

The first thing people notice about me

Im quiet and not extremely talkative or outgoing till somewhat comfortable around that person, also I just love doing stuff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for what I love and that I am good at many things and very kind and helpful although that's not popular anymore

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, american pie, almost anythin, anything marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama