Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243066224 A Single Woman in Chicora, PA 73 / College

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chicora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Chicora, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicora, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being me and having fun. Going out and doing fun things with friends. Enjoying myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would enjoy my day by watching movies and cuddling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Going out and having fun
  3. Having my sisters there for me even tho they are both younger

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

any band in country, five finger death punch three days grace and others, wiz khalifa, don't really have a favorite, church music

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the vow, horror movies, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, there's to manny to pick one, untold stories of the er