Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243063433 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 76 / semi-retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of iowa, nw wisconsin technical institure

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of iowa, nw wisconsin technical institure. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying healthy, enjoying friends and family,movies, dining out, traveling, time at the beach or in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is agile and in good health, so we can toss frisbee, or race on the sand on the beach and tennis is a real plus. Someone who laughs easily, and sees life as intriguing and fun. Someone who is relatively easy going, and communicates well.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor, love doing active things, easy going, and that I often see things from a different perspective, and ask "what if"

The last book I read and enjoyed

A.D. 30 by Ted Dekker, as you guessed, it relates to the presence of Jesus on earth, within a story. Well done and thought provoking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Friends and family
  2. Active creative mind
  3. Great health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Activities, I love tennis, billiards, skiing, bridge and all card and board games, running on the beach, the calmness of the outdoors whether mountains, streams or the beach. Prefer people in smaller groups, and parties are fine also. I've lived in numerous states, and they each have been a fun adventure.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dead again, anna, grandmother of jesus, will get later

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Skiing