Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243061728 A Single Woman in Lithonia, GA 48 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lithonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lithonia, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lithonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving to others. Seeing others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family & friendsWatching NFL network, ESPN, a few reality showsSurfing the net for latest health & beauty tips, clothes and shoes

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Teach Like A Champion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with Christ
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Career as an Educator

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love college and pro football. If you can name at least 3 of the old USFL teams, we will get along fine.( lol).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction