Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243058822 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / full time Ph.d candidate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: walden university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from walden university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about life, self expression, and creating wonderful experiences. I love the arts. Artistic expression through music, fashion, and/or classical art are the cornerstones to deep emotional expression. I love it!Travel is essential to the soul. It just IS!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love meditating, listening to music and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Stability

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. Life
  3. my dog :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My individuality

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

alot, gwen!, kem, miles, so many to name

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

svu/criminal minds, pbs, id channel