Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243056829 A Single Woman in Belmont, NY 28 / home care worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Belmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belmont, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, gardening. I love being outdoors working in the soil or with animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read or watch a movie or just relaxing out in the yard

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ha i have read so many in the last week alone, lets go with the hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My garden

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the librarians, leverage, grimm, agents of shield, two broke girls, gallavant,, hellsing