Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243056423 A Single Man in Hamden, CT 26 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hamden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: quinnipiac university
  • Religion: Christian

Hamden, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from quinnipiac university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and my family, as well as just enjoying life, life's too short in my opinion! You have to enjoy the small moments in life and the big ones whenever you get a chance, that's what if life is all about. In school for pre law now and focusing on my future. Also work as a paralegal at a law firm and love to play watch hockey it's one of y passions !

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing hockey few times a week, being with my family, spending time with my close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely ready to have that commitment . I'm so over the games and wasting my time. I want something real and long term, something where my partner is my best friend and loves to enjoy life's adventures, and also who has a future and wants one together with a partner .

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile because I'm always smiling every day no matter what situation is. I'm also the first person people go for advice, I try my best ti give advice that I think will help them

The last book I read and enjoyed

The escape by David Baldacci, All quiet on the Western Front. Big into sports Illustrated as well, and of course nhl!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Family
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking towards the future so stability and commitment are my values and huge in a partner

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

classic american novels, mike connelly, the cold war

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, american sniper, the dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, ncis, the west wing