Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430543517 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 27 / Teacher's Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university
  • Religion: Christian

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people in my life (my family and friends) and my work/ career choice. When I care about something, I am easily passionate about it!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to go out with friends or if I am in the mood for something low-key, I am happy with hanging in and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who is honest. I think trust is difficult to build in any type of relationship. If someone is dishonest at the beginning, it makes it extra tough to open and up and really let your guard down.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I'm more of a magazine person :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty sensitive. I don't really show my true emotions until I feel comfortable with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have Alopecia, so I don't have any hair. I understand to some people it may be a deal breaker so I like to put it out there. I am looking forward to meeting those who are able to look beyond it!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, country strong, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, real housewives, american horror story