Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243053130 A Single Woman in Waterford, WI 32 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waterford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: wingate university

Waterford, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from wingate university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I want to experience as much as I can in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, outdoor activities, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open minded and up for just about anything. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and that I can grow old with.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I can talk to just about anyone about just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health to enable me to live an active lifestyle.
  2. I am thankful for relationships with family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for education that has enabled me to have a job I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

I recently moved back to the Milwaukee area after being gone for 17 years. This was to be closer to family. I am a easy going person who wants to get the most out of life. I like to laugh and have a good time. I want to see as much and do as many things as I can. I am a busy body. I love dogs and have one of my own. When I am at home I enjoy cooking (as long as it's not 200 steps or ingredients), and doing projects around the house.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama