Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243052529 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 35 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Other

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and having movie nights cuddled up. Spending time with friends and family is important to me. My favorite place to be is by the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to reading, walking, playing with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, love and friendship. Someone to share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent and can hold an actual conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to have fun and am looking for someone to experience life's moments with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, p.s. i love you, lord of the rings