Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243051926 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 42 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about:1. My family (including the 4 legged ones), friends and the development of new life-long relationships.2. Learning through film, books, travel, etc. and sharing that discovery with others.3. The path that Shaolin Kung Fu has set me upon.4. The Texas Longhorns and Arsenal Football Club.5. Being a part of change to my local community, state and country.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Shaolin Kung Fu and Tai Chi2. Travel with best friends Ben and Sheena ... if possible snowboard.3. Chat and see movies with my mom.4. Netflix binge watch.5. Smell the metaphorical roses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Friendship... with both of these you get trust which leads to love.

The first thing people notice about me

My unique style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Game of Thrones Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. my friends and family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am running for the US Presidency in 2016... A common man for the common man and woman:)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have never been married, because I want it to be the only time I watch my partner in crime walk down the aisle.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the da vinci code, game of thrones, killer angels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

jaws, band of brothers, the wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, castle, ken burns the civil war