Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243050031 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 23 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and traveling. I want to see all of the world and meet all different types of people. I am a passionate runner and love yoga. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I am an economics major hoping to work with the environment and hope to work in Boston or London after I graduate in May.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, I love running and yoga.I play piano and violin.I love exploring, walking around the city and visiting new places, trying new restaurants.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh or my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my education
  3. I am thankful for my dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football