Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243049726 A Single Man in Jordanville, NY 28 / Construction Laborer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jordanville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny geneseo
  • Religion: Christian

Jordanville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jordanville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny geneseo. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Every spring I spend 2 weeks chasing storms in tornado alley. I'm passionate about my faith, and alongside that, doing my best to love others as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Woodworking, Nature, Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody who understands that love is a choice, and who does their best to put others before themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Everybody comments on how I'm intimidating on first meeting me, but I'm a big teddy bear at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mere Christianity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up on a farm.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label