Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243049029 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 70 / Educational Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: temple university, philadelphia
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from temple university, philadelphia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, comfortable living, family, good relationships, doing spiritual things that make me feel calm and close to my creator. Good health, things in nature, birds, flowers, children, knowing I am making a contribution to society whether through my church or the wider community. Just being me and meeting people who are not afraid to be themselves. Living without the "mask".

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, sewing, playing the organ walking in the park, going on car trips across the country, stopping at intervals and exploring new places and talking with people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the peace that I have from knowing that God loves me and cares for me.
  2. I am thankful for my family, Christian and biological
  3. I am thankful for my life and the things God has helped me accomplish

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful