Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243039427 A Single Woman in Boxford, MA 50 / Sales Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boxford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, close friends and career.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy a relaxing evening home cooking a great meal while enjoying a nice bottle of wine and watching a movie or episode of my favorite TV series; Being physically active with a particular love of the outdoors - a walk in the woods with my dogs, skiing (40+ days/season) biking, tennis, golf; spending time in a great city, big or small, without a schedule enjoying the architecture, off-the-beaten-path restaurants/cafes and shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my awesome, loving kids and family
  2. opportunities afforded in my past that have provided for a pretty great life thus far
  3. every day that I wake up looking forward to the day - life is good!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful, Warm