Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243037423 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 39 / Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western new england university
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from western new england university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The last few years I have been working in the theme park industry and it has been fun seeing new projects come to light and work on attractions that people all around the world come to see.It has been a long time since I have done martial arts and was one of a few ways I enjoyed staying physically fit and active. Education is important to me and I am considering going back to school... Again...

I typically spend my leisure time

Not that I have a lot of leisure time but I am always up for an adventure, staying in shape , new activities and meeting people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend, someone I can share and talk about anything with, have fun and occasionally be silly, a partner someone i can count on to work together for common goals and interests and a lover that is... Well imaginative and active... more on that later...

The first thing people notice about me

My voice or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible but always reading scientific articles...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Career
  3. Living in Orlando

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

ill get back to this one, niv, college learning

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking