Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430258723 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 33 / support

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: pebblebrook high school

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy family, friends and music. I enjoy everything from watching movies and playing games with friends to riding a bike and hiking trails.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to karaoke, indoor rock climb, travel and hang with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is nice, laid back, drama free and likes to have fun. A guy who likes being creative, travel and a range of music.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am nice and free spirited.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hulu and black planet radio is where I stay.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family
  2. Thankful for my health
  3. Thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that I am open minded and caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love puppies although I don't have one (yet), I would love to spend forever with a 'best friend". I can't wait to see new things. And a relationship is a team effort. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

half baked, die hard, love all superhero flicks!

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy