Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430256819 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Consultant specializing in strategic communications, crisis management and policy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports...watching them and trying to play them! I love walking my dog around the city and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just exploring neighborhood I may not know well. I'm guilty of watching tv from time to time. I really like just relaxing with friends at the waterfront or a dive bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am an extremely loyal person. I come from a small family so my friends are my family too. I work hard and multitask ofter. I color outside the lines and sometimes my spelling is suspicious. Sometimes I'm not able to describe exactly what I do, but it has nothing to do with you. I'm really looking for a friend and hope there could be more.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm no NBA player...at 5'2.5" my basketball career was stalled. I also have a dry sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends, family and dog
  2. being back in nyc and starting a business that is going ok so far (knock on wood)
  3. being able to make others laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually more shy than I seem. I use sarcasm to mask it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

my friends are very important to me and i believe in quality of friendship over quantity, but am always up for meeting new people and if there is something more let it flow. My spelling can be suspicious, but hopefully you will think it is a mark of creativity. I'd rather spend the day doing something new, exploring a museum or neighborhood than stand in line to get into a club at night. Prefer to go to a dive bar than a velvet roped club. I'm not a fan of playing games in a relationship. I believe if you have something good going you know.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friday night lights, big bang theory, good wife