Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430250625 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Personal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: taylor business institute (nyc)
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from taylor business institute (nyc). I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life, I love everyday and try to live well (happy, healthy), and be surrounded by good people, my parents, friends, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga and Reiki classes, like to explore new places, gathering with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me. A perfect match is the person that is your best friend, your protector and your biggest fan. You can talk about anything and completely be yourself, on your good days, bad days and everyday in between. They love you for you and the best part is ... you feel the exact same way about them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful, classy, sensitive, caring, etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I enjoy reading magazines, where I can learn something new and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm truly not like anyone they have ever met before ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want my matches to know that I'm looking for an honesty and I don't want to waste my time.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime