Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430249127 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 41 / Sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, OU football, Thunder basketball, architecture, interior design, art, home improvement projects, crafts, concerts, shuffle board, game night with friends, entertaining at home, going to movies, going to dinner, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement projects and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with the following characteristics, not particularly in this order but all equally important: Funny, honest, smart, caring, dependable, Christian, successful, self-sufficient, romantic, family oriented, knows what he wants in life and a man that doesn't mind starting out as friends then if things go well a serious relationship and eventually marriage. I want to meet a man that will let me get to know him and that also wants to get to know more about me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends/Family
  3. Job/House/Car

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a fun, independent, caring, creative, smart, Christian woman that has a huge heart. If you would like to find out more please ask. :)