Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430248029 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 43 / Fed government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umuc
  • Religion: Christian

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umuc. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing new things with my child. It could include anything. Activities include hiking, picnics, serving at church, sports games (on tv or live), exercising, swimming, traveling, serving others, and reading (not much time for this). Open to new activities and trying new things at least once. Enjoy visiting with friends at happy hour, traveling, shopping, heading to the beach, anything that can be done by having laughs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and would do it every day if had more time. I attend and serve at my church on a weekly basis.Make laughs with others is an experience within itself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, confident (not arrogant), happy, dependable, financially stable, and accountable man who has a relationship with God and Jesus. I am looking for a man who knows how to be a pillar to others when time is rough and willing to accept a pillar when he may be down and out. Looking to find someone I can become friends with and hopefully a for a long time into the future.

The first thing people notice about me

A big smile!! And a sparkle in their eye.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to live near my church and job so I can spend more time with my family.
  2. Many close friends who love me.
  3. Successful position that I enjoy and a comfortable lifestyle.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a simple person looking for fun in life. I save my pennies so I can enjoy very nice things once in while. I like new experiences for the sake of new experiences. What I want most from my 'to be partner' is their time - it is a treasure that can not be replaced. I prefer conversation over texts and prefer texts over emails.