Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430245628 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 52 / designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a gun carrying, flag waving liberal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sailing though I've been way too little of it. The interwebs are the source of my livelihood and interest. Last but not least I really enjoy cooking and preparing food. the list goes one but they only asked for 2-3.

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm loving heart

The first thing people notice about me

lol my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be an American. I love the United States. Not perfect at all but greater than all the rest.
  2. I'm thankful for my health. I'm in overall good health and I try to foster healthy habits
  3. I'm thankful for my sense of faith that's kept me from losing my entire mind all these years.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

eminem, counting crows, r.l. burnside, young joshua, rihanna

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, the civil war, bsg