Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243024427 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 66 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really don't know until someone pushes a button that sets off my thoughts on different things and who else is around. I have views of couple religious denomination that I do not want to voice to those who are of that denomination because I also feel they h e the right to their beliefs. I think in a conversation everyone should be able to voice their thoughts which may be changed during the conversation or provide me to more thought-provoking thinking or research on the topic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading, leisure drives enjoying the beauty God is created all round us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's love and mercy.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my church family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Respectful, Spiritual