Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430231835 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Clerical Associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling & Vacation

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Tv , hanging out with friends ,Drinking

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing , Loves Traveling , Hanging out with friends & Drinking

The first thing people notice about me

My Tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Vacation
  3. Living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice of person I am & funny , I'm just easy going fun loving person ... My friends consider me one of the boys

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

most of them, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, most of them, anything