Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430231431 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 72 / dental assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being out doors doing all those wonderful activites ....bicycling, kayaking, hiking, x-country skiing and gardening...it's easier being active if you're doing things that you love to do!

I typically spend my leisure time

cycling, hiking, photography, reading, shopping for antiques and taking long trips to nowhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the same qualities I feel everyone wants in a partner....honesty, compassion, integerity, sanity (with a little quirky mixed in),humor, etc.....

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Time I Saw You...about a 40th class reunion...not too deep, but my 50th reunion is this summer and I thought it might amuse and enlighten me. I enjoy reading historical women's journals, mysteries, the classics...even magazine articles. I enjoy turning the pages of a book, so no kindle for me in the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. financial security
  3. my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quite shy...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to contradict myself...which I know can be very confusing..

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking