Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430230729 A Single Woman in Paradise, UT 23 / Cosmetology school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Paradise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bridgerland applied tech
  • Religion: Christian

Paradise, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paradise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love softball and animals! i know almost every song on my Ipod by heart. and my friends and family mean the world to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with friends! i enjoy movies a lot and just being outside in general!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is really truly wanting a lasting relationship. not saying i want to get married i just want commitment and honesty i think being lied to hurts more than the truth any day. i also would like someone who isn't afraid to do random things.

The first thing people notice about me

how comfterable i am around new people, how out going i am. I'm not afraid to strike up a conversation with a random person. i am also not afraid to tell it how it is.I love to be silly and have a great time, But i also know when it's time to be serious and act like an adult.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends and Family.
  2. The Gospel.
  3. Where i live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i wear my heart on my sleeve, I am a blunt person. I love to do things i have never tried before! I am shy when you first meet me then i open up really easily. i love meeting new people and hanging out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show