Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430208622 A Single Man in Santa Monica, CA 34 / Surf Instructor, Business Owner, Web Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: santa monica college

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, such as: traveling, culture, art, learning, nature, exercise, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy chilling with my friends when I have leisure time. We usually surf, hike, eat, or watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

depends...but usually my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The four hour work week was the last book that I read. It was about how to create a better working environment, and improve efficiency. I really like how he touched on automating one's workflow and business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for surfing, dancing, hiking, yoga and martial arts. I love being in the ocean; surfing and teaching surfing. I love the art of dancing, and the way it allows me to communicate without speaking. Hiking and being outside in nature always brings me joy. I've been practing and studying martial arts and yoga for a very long time.
  2. I get to help people and be of service to others daily.
  3. I get to do what I love on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm originally from Brooklyn, New York.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, glen gary, glen ross, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV