Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243003223 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 59 / Tell you later

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of myself, helping those less fortunate than we are, cooking good food, hiking, traveling to different parts of the country, road trips, taking in the beauty of the country, exploring different national parks, just good old fashioned relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, bicycle riding, relaxing, road trips, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthiness, spontaneous, someone who likes to try new things and not afraid of being adventuress. They also have to be caring and like to do volunteer service work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family and close friends
  3. waking up every morning

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction