Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429514419 A Single Man in College Station, TX 25 / Musician and barber

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in College Station, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music with the passion I play piano and I always love to make new music everyday another passion I have is to help people who wanna learn how to how to play piano as well. I'm a barber as well being a barber allows me to create new things and make people happy about there appearance !!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports outdoors/indoors I love to make music and play piano I also like to cut hair it's a way of expressing my art on hair and make others feel good about them selfs

The most influential person in my life has been

Good looking has a good personality love to be wild and have a good time :)

The first thing people notice about me

Being nice an outgoing person fun to hang around with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cat in the hat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Ability to do make music and play sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very outgoing person

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other