Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429273528 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 34 / tourism

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the weather.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go to the beach, shop, sports, and be with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, classy, gentleman, funny, supportive, loves cats and dogs, loves the weather or can tolerate it, traveling and the beach or pool!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Nation, Underprivileged

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents for helping me out.
  2. my brother (s)
  3. friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess it would be that I love sports. I love to play basketball, tennis, swim, dance... I used to be very active until I became ill. But I do enjoy it very much and try to get back into being athletic again.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

i love to laugh!!!!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Tennis