Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429262028 A Single Man in Plymouth, MN 34 / Financial Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being present in my life and being present in my relationships with my famly and friends. I enjoy making progress in my professional life and challenging myself. I am a huge football fan but don't really follow any other sports. I'm passionate about keeping in good shape and eating right. I enjoy reading and learning and am always willing to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to stay active, but when I do have some down time I enjoy reading, mostly non-fiction. Definitely prefer reading over TV (except for football), but am a fan of Man Men and The Wire. I also enjoy biking, snowboarding, hiking, snowshoeing and really anything active and outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be present and live a balanced life. Someone that is comfortable in their own skin but willing to move forward and challenge themselves. I have a high energy level and am looking for someone similarly motivated, but I also think there is a lot to be said for someone that is simply enjoying their life and what they are making of it.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I enjoy laughing and am usually doing it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ernest Hemingway's "The Old Man and the Sea". It is about a man with the determination that has the patience to see something through to the end even when faced with hardship and danger. I like the simplicity of the story and the man it portrays.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships that I have with my family, particularly with my siblings.
  2. Having the opportunity to continue make progress and enjoy my life and work.
  3. My health and the ability to be able to be active and enjoy the outdoors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people realize that I am really pretty balanced. From the outside, I can seem really focused on work and school but I have a lot of other interests as well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am pretty focused on my career and start an evening MBA program this fall, but I make time for things that are important to me and a relationship is one of those.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

old man and the sea by ernest hemingway, zen mind, beginner's mind by shunryu suzuki, free to choose by milton & rose friedman

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

planet earth, casino royale, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV