Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429259229 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 47 / manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, movies, enjoying time with my friends/family, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my dogs, relaxing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and compassion. Must love dogs!!! Or any other animal. My dogs are part of my family. My oldest has been with me for 14 years and I could not image a life without the love and company my dogs provide. They are truly a part of my family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sensitivity to others, kindness, problem solving skills, positive outlook and love of animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Game series. Very well rounded series with a beginning, middle, and end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - very close to my family.
  2. My dogs - are extremely important part of my family.
  3. My job - very thankful I have one that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football