Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429255119 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, OH 26 / Physical Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love softball! I also love to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy nature, but I like my shopping too! I dig athletes. But I cannot stand basketball or soccer. (:

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice, kind, and funny! (:

The first thing people notice about me

I come across very caring and respectful..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course my family and friends come first!
  2. Then my physical abilities. I love to play sports!
  3. And most of all, the people that care about me...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

"Man, she is gorgeous!"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, csi, swamp people