Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429252828 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 32 / Audiologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and seeing new places! There is almost nowhere I wouldn't want to go at least once!I also feel lucky to have a job that I love. I get to help people everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a great group of friends that I like spending free time with. I like to go to events in the community, try new restaurants, or meet friends outfrom a drink! I try to exercise as often as possible and on free weekends I like to be near the water!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone that can be a best friend! I don't know that there is one most important quality...just someone who I can always have fun with and who makes me smile!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh... I'm always laughing at something!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games. I'm not a big reader but I was convinced to read the series and I really liked it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have amazing family and friends!
  2. Finishing school with my doctorate degree!
  3. The opportunities and experiences I have been given!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming