Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429249025 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 39 / Social Media Marketing Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making an effort to travel to new places and experience new things. I love my nieces and nephews and visit them when I can. I always make time for my friends. I am lapsed runner but slowly regaining my passion and looking forward to races again soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend leisure time keeping active and getting outside. I will take walks through the city and along the Charles especially in the warmer weather. I have recently tried fishing and sailing and found I really love being on the water as well. Lastly I spend a lot of leisure time with my close friends enjoying a meal or having a drink. I think being in good company is some of the best way to pass the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the health, happiness and support of my family. Even if I do not get to see them as often as I would like ,I know that they are always there for me without judgment.
  2. I feel lucky to have the relationships I have with my friends. The people I have around me are not only dependable and loyal, but also love to have fun.
  3. Lastly I feel fortunate that I have a good job where I get to work with great people, learn every day and allows me a lifestyle that feels fulfilling.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey