Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429248926 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / I am working on completing my masters in nursing in order to become a nurse practitioner.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: i am currently studying at columbia
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from i am currently studying at columbia. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, reading, achieving my goals, nursing, trying new things, finding new adventures and choosing to see the glass half full.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading and having drinks/dinner with friends. I also LOVE to travel and enjoy spontaneous trips even if only for the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a happy and kind person. Also it is important for me to find someone who can make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am always laughing/having a good time and pretty much always have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful opportunities I have been lucky enough to have especially in regards to education and travel.
  2. Knowing that my family and friends would be there for me through anything
  3. Being content with my life overall

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an open and outgoing girl looking forward to meeting someone that I can share my excitement for the future with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running