Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429245733 A Single Woman in Hinesville, GA 24 / student Pre-Medical studies

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hinesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hinesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hinesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Mostly my family and our military life. Im passionate about the beach, dancing, and medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to eat with friends, movies, going out to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a great personality, fit, and respectable.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I'm a great speaker. I'm not ashamed to meet new people and open up my network.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the US Armed forces for taking care of this country.
  2. I am grateful for my family and friends who are always there.
  3. I am grateful for living.period.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit