Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429242024 A Single Woman in American Fork, UT 39 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: American Fork
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

American Fork, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in American Fork, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities: hiking, biking, running, skiing, photographyViewing and appreciating artistic talent: art and danceService and humanitarian opportunitiesLearning about other culturesTravel: I have been to Europe, Australia, Brazil, Guatemala, Israel, and many states in the US

I typically spend my leisure time

checking in with family, planning or doing activities with friends or family (including travel, biking, hiking, skiing or running), reading, watching good movies, trying a new recipe.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner. Someone who compliments my personality, helps me be a better person, and is willing to play, work, talk, struggle, and love together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and have varied interests.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sister-in-law wrote a novel. It has not been published and maybe never will. I love that she trusted me to read her story as it granted me access to the cogwheels in her brain and the intensity of her spirit.The story is about love, being odd, small communities, and learning to love who you are, where you came from and what you become.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowledge of a loving, merciful, all knowing God
  2. A healthy and able mind and body
  3. Rewarding employment and supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people are fascinating. I love hearing their story and life perspective.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis