Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429235033 A Single Woman in Columbia, TN 42 / author and works in public relations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am aware that life is fragile and beautiful. It's a gift and I want to make the best use of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

A gourmet dinner with wine and lots of laughter with my inner circle of friends makes for an ideal night. I also enjoy movies, hiking, antiquing, thrifting, restoration projects, gardening and coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal Integrity. No one can make you pursue that which is best--it comes from within or not at all. I'm also looking for someone already comfortable with their life, who knows who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me that they feel comfortable being themselves around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy theology books, anything like Malcolm Gladwell's work, literature. I've been in a bit of a YA (young adult) kick lately. I enjoy the imaginative freedom found there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My best friends
  3. the amazing opportunities God has given me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

everything!, brontes, barclay and matthew henry

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

amazing grace, bringing up baby, the last days of sophie scholl

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, once upon a time (currently), revolution (currently)